After all these year, I finally decided to publish my EP songs on YouTube for you to enjoy.

The playlist contains all 5 songs in full lenght. You can find the lyrics there as well, since they are one of the most important parts of this project to me.


The Idea

In 2014, I wanted to try something different from just singing cover versions. Original songs had been on my mind for a long time, but since I had no experience in writing music, I searched for someone who could help me bring my idea to life. That's how I came across Lars Rettkowitz, who contacted composers and produced my EP.

The Process

Later in 2014, I received my songs and selected my favorites. Initially, the plan was to have songs with German lyrics. However, I changed my mind spontaneously and wrote the lyrics in English. In 2015, the first single got released: Book of Lies. Ilker Ersin (ex-Freedom Call, Lacrimas Profundere) wrote the music and the first version of the lyrics.

The Result

In 2015, we refined the songs so that they could finally be released in 2016. The result had a significant amount of my own work - an experience I wouldn't want to miss. Not only did I sing and write the lyrics but also designed the booklet, managed my homepage and social media, and handled the promotion myself.


I am proud to say that my EP got featured in well-known magazines: in the German Metal Hammer (Issue 05/2017), in the German Rockhard (Issue 350), in the Slovenian Rockhard (Issue 35), in the Hardline magazine (Issue 31), and in various online magazines. You can find the articles on my Facebook page.

Physical Copy

There are still a handful of copies left.

If you're interested in buying one, please, get in touch with me.